The MUNICIPAL Series of Events

 

MUNICIPAL is a 'TFV - Networking Event Series'. Innosuisse funds and supports series of TFV - Networking Events for a period up to 4 years to encourage the creation and animation of communities of research and implementation partners interested in emerging technologies and business opportunities as well as interdisciplinary and cross-sector thematic.

 

The series of events are designed and organized by a non-profit organization in Switzerland, with the aim of bringing together interested actors and teams from universities, business and society at national level around a defined innovation theme with the goal to stimulate the exchange of knowledge and technologies and the creation of innovative ideas, to foster the creation of innovative ideas, and to create new links between actors in new and strategically important innovation themes.

 

Themes of economic and societal relevance are to be addressed in an innovative manner. The long-term goal is the creation of an active community of innovators around the theme chosen.

TFV_Networking_Event_Series_Stempel_rgb.
INNOSUISSELOGO2-1.jpg
Networking
panthermedia_B15347387_800x531.jpg
Fostering Energy
innovation at
municipal level

 

 

The  TFV-Networking Event Series MUNICIPAL provides Swiss municipalities with access to energy innovations and develops new localized solutions with SMEs and R&D institutions working with civil societies and local citizens.  

After identifying stakeholders, issues and challenges in the Swiss regions, we facilitate open and agile innovation processes between SMEs, R&D, academic and public institutions and civil society organizations. Early from the start, key stakeholders co-create potential solutions along with adaptive governance structures.  

This series not only facilitates development and implementation of innovative sustainable energy solutions at municipal level through collaborative and co-creative methods, yet it connects relevant actors in a multi-stakeholder process to build a transdisciplinary and intersectoral open-innovation community with focus on energy transition. This open innovation community is expanded region by region. 

Nachhaltige Energie
The MUNICIPAL Journey

 
Our 4-year workshop series MUNICIPAL: Energy Co-Innovation with two sessions per year starts in 2021. Local co-organizers have committed to host events across Switzerland.

Screen Shot 2020-11-14 at 09.48.26.png

Team

The interdisciplinary team has proven expertise in organizing events, from small agile workshops to larger networking events to co-creative multi-stakeholder meetings that deal with complex social and politically relevant strategic planning at municipal and cantonal level for the energy transition deal with We are experienced in identifying and connecting relevant stakeholders, getting them to collaborate and gaining the necessary commitment, achieve buy-in and ownership to launch and sustain a network. 

ImC headshot.jpg
Christoph Imboden

Institute of Innovation and Technology Management
HSLU - Engineering and Architecture

ImageHandler.ashx-2.jpeg
Ulrike Sturm

Institute of Sociocultural Development

HSLU - Social Work

ImageHandler.ashx-3.jpeg
Sabine  Junginger

CC Design & Management

HSLU - Art & Design

ImageHandler.ashx-4.jpeg
Justus Gallati

Institute of Business and Regional Economics

HSLU-Business

f_fullwidthtop.jpeg
Ruth Schmitt

Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences

FHNW

csm_andreas_schneider_4ee8bf24af.jpg
Andreas Schneider

Institute of Spatial Development
IRAP
OST

In collaboration with
Founder & Co-Author
58404cfd9d997.jpg
Ursula Dubois

Swiss Network for Social and Political Management

SOCIOLUTION GmbH

ImageHandler.ashx.jpeg
Ingo Schneider

Institute of Innovation and Technology Management  HSLU - Engineering and Architecture

Leading House

hslu_itcrg.jpg

Supporting Partners

The focus is on the value of the innovation network will provide for its members and beyond along vertical, horizontal and geographic lines. Our event series 'Energy Innovation at Municipal Level' is supported by a growing partner network.

Unknown.png
schweizer-gemeindeverband.png
schweizerischerstaedteverband_logo.png
unnamed.png
SCA_Logo_Fall10_RGB_transp.png
act-Logo_de.jpg
Unknown-2.png
logo.png
unnamed.jpg
Swisspower_logo_gross_rgb.jpg
amstein-walthert-ag.png
2000px-Energie_360°_logo.svg.png
logo_SVGW.jpg
1597655529004.png
unnamed-2.png
supsi-logo-png-4.png
1200px-Logo_Empa.svg.png
SD-logo_campus.png
1_HES_SO_VS_CMJN_picto.png
sak_logo_violett_cmyk.jpg
logo_fhgr_2.jpg
Logo_Zukunftsregion-Argovia-300x162.png
Logo Innovationspark Zentralschweiz.jpg
bfhlogoadefren100rgb.png
sll-pantone-pos.jpg
2000px-Uni_Genf_Logo.svg.png
unnamed.gif
UWE-Kanton-Luzern.png
uni-basel-logo-ogtag.png
151021_halbjahrsbericht.jpg
Stadt Winterthur.jpg
Join the community

Stay up to date and subscribe to our newsletter.

We inform you about current results and events.

Thank you!

funding body

innosuisse_edited.png
hslu_fh_schwarz_balken_itcrg-d_mit Trenn

Die gemeindlichen Veranstaltungsreihen

Bei MUNICIPAL handelt es sich um eine 'TFV - Networking Event Series'. Innosuisse finanziert und unterstützt eine Reihe von TFV - Networking Events für einen Zeitraum von bis zu 4 Jahren, um die Schaffung und Animation von Gemeinschaften von Forschungs- und Umsetzungspartnern zu fördern, die an neuen Technologien und Geschäftsmöglichkeiten sowie an interdisziplinären und sektorübergreifenden Themen interessiert sind.

Die Veranstaltungsreihe wird von einer Non-Profit-Organisation in der Schweiz konzipiert und organisiert. Ziel ist es, interessierte Akteure und Teams aus Hochschulen, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft auf nationaler Ebene rund um ein definiertes Innovationsthema zusammenzubringen, um den Austausch von Wissen und Technologien sowie die Entwicklung innovativer Ideen zu fördern und neue Verbindungen zwischen Akteuren in neuen und strategisch wichtigen Innovationsthemen zu schaffen.

Themen von wirtschaftlicher und gesellschaftlicher Relevanz sollen auf innovative Art und Weise angegangen werden. Das langfristige Ziel ist die Schaffung einer aktiven Gemeinschaft von Innovatoren rund um ein bestimmtes Thema.
 

TFV_Networking_Event_Series_Stempel_rgb.
INNOSUISSELOGO2-1.jpg
Networking
panthermedia_B15347387_800x531.jpg
Förderung der Energieinnovation auf Gemeindeebene

MUNICIPAL verschafft Schweizer Gemeinden Zugang zu Energieinnovationen und entwickelt neue lokal angepasste Lösungen in Zusammenarbeit mit KMUs, Forschungs- und Entwicklungsinstitutionen (F&E), sowie der Zivilgesellschaft und der lokalen Bevölkerung.

 

Nach der Identifizierung von Interessengruppen, Problemen und Herausforderungen in den Schweizer Regionen erleichtern wir offene und agile Innovationsprozesse zwischen KMUs, F&E, akademischen und öffentlichen Institutionen und Organisationen der Zivilgesellschaft. Von Anfang an erarbeiten die Hauptakteure gemeinsam potenzielle Lösungen einschliesslich adaptiver Verwaltungsstrukturen.

 

Diese Reihe erleichtert nicht nur die Entwicklung und Umsetzung innovativer und nachhaltiger Energielösungen auf Gemeindeebene durch kollaborative und co-kreative Methoden, sondern verbindet auch relevante Akteure in einem Multi-Stakeholder-Prozess, um eine transdisziplinäre und sektorübergreifende Open-innovation Gemeinschaft mit Fokus auf die Energiewende aufzubauen. Diese Gemeinschaft für Open Innovation wird von Region zu Region erweitert.

Nachhaltige Energie
Die MUNICIPAL-Story

Unsere vierjährige Workshop-Reihe MUNICIPAL: Energy Co-Innovation mit zwei Veranstaltungen pro Jahr beginnt im Jahr 2021. Lokale Mitorganisatoren haben sich verpflichtet, Veranstaltungen in der ganzen Schweiz durchzuführen.

Screen Shot 2020-11-14 at 09.48.26.png

Das Team

Das interdisziplinäre Team verfügt über ausgewiesene Expertise in der Organisation von Veranstaltungen, von kleinen agilen Workshops über grössere Netzwerkveranstaltungen bis hin zu co-kreativen Multi-Stakeholder-Sitzungen, welche sich mit komplexen gesellschaftlichen und politisch relevanten strategischen Planungen für die Energiewende auf Gemeinde- und Kantonsebene befassen. Wir sind erfahren darin, relevante Interessengruppen zu identifizieren und zu vernetzen, sie zur Zusammenarbeit zu bewegen und das nötige Engagement, die Akzeptanz und die Eigenverantwortung zu erreichen, um ein Netzwerk zu etablieren und zu erhalten.

ImC headshot.jpg
Christoph Imboden

Institute of Innovation and Technology Management
HSLU - Engineering and Architecture

ImageHandler.ashx-2.jpeg
Ulrike Sturm

Institute of Sociocultural Development

HSLU - Social Work

ImageHandler.ashx-3.jpeg
Sabine Junginger

CC Design & Management

HSLU - Art & Design

ImageHandler.ashx-4.jpeg
Justus Gallati

Institute of Business and Regional Economics

HSLU - Business

f_fullwidthtop.jpeg
Ruth Schmitt

Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences

FHNW

csm_andreas_schneider_4ee8bf24af.jpg
Andreas Schneider

Institute of Spatial Development

IRAP
OST

In Zusammenarbeit mit
Gründer & Co-Autor
58404cfd9d997.jpg
Ursula Dubois

Swiss Network for Social and Political Management

SOCIOLUTION GmbH

ImageHandler.ashx.jpeg
Ingo Schneider

Institute of Innovation and Technology Management HSLU - Engineering and Architecture

Leading House

hslu_itcrg.jpg

Unterstützende Partner

Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem Wert, den das Innovationsnetzwerk für seine Mitglieder und darüber hinaus entlang vertikaler, horizontaler und geografischer Linien bietet. Unsere Veranstaltungsreihe "Energieinnovation auf kommunaler Ebene" wird von einem wachsenden Partnernetzwerk unterstützt.

Unknown.png
schweizer-gemeindeverband.png
schweizerischerstaedteverband_logo.png
unnamed.png
SCA_Logo_Fall10_RGB_transp.png
act-Logo_de.jpg
Unknown-2.png
logo.png
unnamed.jpg
Swisspower_logo_gross_rgb.jpg
amstein-walthert-ag.png
2000px-Energie_360°_logo.svg.png
logo_SVGW.jpg
1597655529004.png
unnamed-2.png
supsi-logo-png-4.png
1200px-Logo_Empa.svg.png
SD-logo_campus.png
1_HES_SO_VS_CMJN_picto.png
sak_logo_violett_cmyk.jpg
logo_fhgr_2.jpg
Logo_Zukunftsregion-Argovia-300x162.png
Logo Innovationspark Zentralschweiz.jpg
bfhlogoadefren100rgb.png
sll-pantone-pos.jpg
2000px-Uni_Genf_Logo.svg.png
unnamed.gif
UWE-Kanton-Luzern.png
uni-basel-logo-ogtag.png
151021_halbjahrsbericht.jpg
Stadt Winterthur.jpg
Werden Sie Mitglied der Gemeinschaft

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter.
Wir informieren Sie über aktuelle Ergebnisse und Veranstaltungen

Vielen Dank!

Finanzierung

innosuisse_edited.png
hslu_fh_schwarz_balken_itcrg-d_mit Trenn